

## Members of the Cabinet of Canada\*





The Right Honourable Justin Trudeau Prime Minister



The Honourable **Chrystia Freeland** Minister of Finance



The Honourable **Dominic LeBlanc** Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Public Safety and Intergovernmental Affairs



The Honourable Jean-Yves Duclos Minister of Public Services and Procurement



The Honourable Marie-Claude Bibeau Minister of National Revenue



The Honourable **Melanie Joly** Minister of Foreign Affairs



Diane Lebouthillier Minister of Fisheries, Oceans, and the Canadian Coast Guard Emergency Preparedness



The Honourable Harjit Sajjan Minister of



The Honourable Carla Qualtrough Minister of Sport and Physical Activity



The Honourable Patty Hajdu Minister of Indigenous Services



The Honourable François-Philippe Champagne Minister of Innovation, Science, and Industry



The Honourable **Karina Gould** Leader of the Government in the House of Commons



The Honourable **Ahmed Hussen** Minister of International Development



The Honourable **Ginette Petitpas Taylor** Minister of Veterans Affairs



The Honourable Seamus O'Regan Minister of Labour and Seniors



The Honourable **Pablo Rodriguez** Minister of Transport



The Honourable **Bill Blair** Minister of



The Honourable Mary Ng
Minister of Export Promotion and International Trade



The Honourable Filomena Tassi Minister Responsible for Federal Economic Development (S. Ontario) Natural Resources



The Honourable Jonathan Wilkinson Minister of Energy and



The Honourable **Anita Anand** President of the Treasury Board



The Honourable Steven Guilbeault Minister of Environment and Climate Change



**Marc Miller** Minister of Immigration, Refugees, and Citizenship



The Honourable Dan Vandal Minister of Northern Affairs



The Honourable **Randy Boissonnault** Minister of Employment and Official Languages



The Honourable **Sean Fraser** Minister of Housing, Infrastructure, and Communities



The Honourable **Mark Holland** Minister of Health



The Honourable **Gudie Hutchings** Minister of Rural Economic Development



The Honourable Marci len Minister of Women, Gender Equality, and Youth



Kamal Khera Minister of Diversity, Inclusion, and Persons with Disabilities



**Pascale St-Onge** Minister of Canadian Heritage



The Honourable **Gary Anandasangaree** Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations Citizens' Services



The Honourable **Terry Beech** Minister of



**Arif Virani** Minister of Justice and Attorney General



Soraya Martinez Ferrada Minister of **Tourism** 



Ya'ara Saks Minister of Mental Health and Addictions



Jenna Sudds Minister of Families, Children, and Social Development



**Rechie Valdez** Minister of Small Business