Political Party Leaders

with Representation in the House of Commons





The Right Honourable
Justin Trudeau
Prime Minister of Canada,
Leader of the Liberal Party







The Honourable
Pierre Polievre
Leader of His Majesty's
Loyal Opposition,
Leader of the
Conservative Party





Jagmeet Singh
Leader of the
New Democratic Party





Yves-François Blanchet Leader of the Bloc Québécois Party



Elizabeth May Leader of the Green Party