CanadaInfo Navigator Bar

Provinces & Territories

Canada's land is divided into ten provinces and three territories from coast to coast to coast. For more information about them, click on the map or the links below. Also find links to information about the additions and exceptions to Canada's land ownership.


Please click on a province or territory for more information.
Map of Canada

Atlantic Canada

Central Canada

The Prairies

Western Canada

Northern Canada

Additions and Exceptions

Other Provincial Information

Copyright Craig I.W. Marlatt